Skip to Main Content

Club Street



This photograph shows three adjoining shophouses along Club Street. Though painted in different colour schemes the two units on the right are of similar architectural design with wooden louvered windows. The unit on the left is lower at two storeys high is occupied by Gold Diamond & Jewellery Employees and Le Café des Sports. The number "1953" is seen at the top of this building. Title supplied by Donor.

Credit Line

All rights reserved. Anonymous Donor

Subjects

Explore More Pictures