Skip to Main Content

MacRitchie Reservoir : panoramic view

This 2009 photograph shows a panoramic view of MacRitchie Reservoir, taken from Lakeview Estate. Initially called the Impounding Reservoir, it was renamed Thomson Road Reservoir before being renamed to its current name in 1922. Title devised by Library staff.

Credit Line

From the Little Red Dot Collection. All rights reserved. National Library Board, 2009


Explore More Pictures