Jaime Wong EP

Wong, Jaime

Album Info

Digitised from the original CD - Jaime Wong EP. This album contains 4 English songs which composed and performed by Jaime Wong.

Year Released :

Recording Company : DigitalPublisher:National Library Board Singapore

Performer(s) : Wong, Jaime

Composer(s) : Wong, Jaime

Keywords : Songs, English--Singapore, Singapore--Songs and music, Popular music--Singapore

Contents : 1. Shame on you -- 2. Skin -- 3. To lost love -- 4. 2:32am.

Rights Statement : All rights reserved by the respective intellectual property rights owners