Cross Fire (Musical group)

Album Info

"Leather" is the debut album of Cross Fire, a rock/fusion band. It features 12 songs (mostly Tamil) composed and arranged by E. Arulmani except "Agattin alagu", and performed by the band.

Year Released :

Recording Company : DigitalPublisher:National Library Board Singapore

Performer(s) : Cross Fire (Musical group)

Composer(s) : -

Keywords : Songs, Tamil--Singapore, Rock music--Singapore, Jazz-rock (Music)--Singapore

Contents :

Rights Statement : All rights reserved by the respective intellectual property rights owners