The changes

Chua, Brinal

Album Info

"The changes" is a 2003 album containing 11 songs composed, written and performed by Brinal Chua.

Year Released :

Recording Company : DigitalPublisher:National Library Board Singapore

Performer(s) : Chua, Brinal ; Molina, John

Composer(s) : Chua, Brinal

Keywords : Songs, English--Singapore, Popular music--Singapore

Contents : Always July -- The changes -- It's not over -- My baby -- Within your walls -- More than this -- Would you mind -- Extraordinaire -- Ask yourself -- Get it right -- More than this (Unplugged).

Rights Statement : All rights reserved by the respective intellectual property rights owners