Forever in 7th

Iman's League (Musical group)

Album Info

Digitised from the original CD - Forever in 7th. This album contains 7 Punk rock songs which composed, arranged and performed by Iman's League. Included are 2 Malay songs. This album was released in 2013.

Year Released :

Recording Company : DigitalPublisher:National Library Board Singapore

Performer(s) : Iman's League (Musical group)

Composer(s) : Iman

Keywords : Songs, English--Singapore, Punk rock music--Singapore, Popular music--Singapore

Contents : 1. Different cities -- 2. The weekend dream -- 3. If I could --4. Forever in 7th -- 5. Pelita -- 6. Nafas terakhir -- 7. Kehidupan baru.

Rights Statement : All rights reserved by the respective intellectual property rights owners