Oi! Sleeping Beauty!!

Oei, Pamela, 1972-, Hatta Said

Album Info

Released in 2005 by W!LD RICE, this album contains 10 tracks from "Oi! Sleeping Beauty!!", a musical pantomime performed in November and December 2005. The musical pantomime is directed by Ivan Heng, with music composed by Bang Wenfu and lyrics by Jonathan Lim. The songs (original cast recording) are performed by Pam Oei, Hatta Said and various artistes.

Year Released :

Recording Company : DigitalPublisher:National Library Board Singapore

Performer(s) : Hatta Said ; Gene Sha Rudyn

Composer(s) : Bang, Wenfu, 1974-

Keywords : Songs, English--Singapore--21st century, Musicals--Singapore

Contents : 1. Welcome dawn -- 2. Its fun to be a fairy -- 3. No more batik -- 4. Living in a dream -- 5. When you wake -- 6. A price in me -- 7. Dreams are dangerous -- 8. Finding our fairies -- 9. An adventure called love -- 10. Let's have a kampung Christmas!.

Rights Statement : All rights reserved by the respective intellectual property rights owners