A new day

Lau, Daphne June

Album Info

“A new day” is an album with a collection of Christian songs. The album contains 11 Christian songs composed, written and performed by Daphne June Lau.

Year Released :

Recording Company : DigitalPublisher:National Library Board Singapore

Performer(s) : Lau, Daphne June ; Lau, Patrick, 1949- ; Lau, Dwayne ; Ng, Clement ; The Open Door Gospel Choir ; Low, Maeve

Composer(s) : Lau, Daphne June ; Rambo, Dottie, 1934-2008

Keywords : Songs, English--Singapore, Gospel music--Singapore

Contents : A new day -- Daddy's lullaby -- Remind me dear lord -- Hope came along -- Something beautiful (The butterfly song) -- Hold on -- Ransomed -- So good to me -- Hold my faith strong -- Pass me not -- Deeper.

Rights Statement : All rights reserved by the respective intellectual property rights owners