Caught between the crossroads

BlackHawkes (Musical group)

Album Info

Digitised from the original CD. All tracks written and composed by L. Albert, except track 4 by A. Azamin. Music arranged by The BlackHawkes. Lead vocals: Adly Eddy Esmadi. Harmonica, vocals: Adly Maine Azamin.

Year Released :

Recording Company : Fierce Rabbit Records

Performer(s) : BlackHawkes (Musical group) ; Adly Eddy Esmadi ; Albert, Lawrence ; Adly Maine Azamin

Composer(s) : Albert, Lawrence

Keywords : Rock music--Singapore--1991-2000, Guitar music, Blues (Music)

Contents : Walking with the devil -- Rockin' Rosie -- Wanted man -- Come on little Suzy -- Head on home -- Crying -- How does it feel like to be alone -- Prelude -- Away to nevermore.

Rights Statement : All rights reserved by the respective intellectual property rights owners