Suicide Solution : shake well before abuse

Suicide Solution (Musical group)

Album Info

Digitised from the original CD. Produced by Joe Suicide. Engineered, mixed and mastered by Ah Boy at TNT Studios, Singapore. All music written by Joe Suicide and Evigan X. Except "Ain't missin' that much" and "Slow me down", music written by Joe Suicide. All Iyrics and melodies: Joe Suicide. All tracks registered and administered by COMPASS. Song lyrics available.

Year Released :

Recording Company : DigitalPublisher:National Library Board Singapore

Performer(s) : Suicide Solution (Musical group)

Composer(s) : Joe Suicide ; Evigan X

Keywords : Rock music--Singapore, Popular music--Singapore--2001-2010 , Songs, English--Singapore

Contents : 1. Ain't missin that much -- 2. Dangerous life -- 3. Drugs n' kisses -- 4. Dead men walking -- 5. Hellspawn --6. Born to be blamed -- 7. Love is stranger -- 8. Slow me down -- 9. Let her go -- 10. Zombie nation.

Rights Statement : All rights reserved by the respective intellectual property rights owners