Anthrone (Musical group)

Album Info

"Anthrone" is an album containing 2 instrumental tracks and 3 rock songs composed and performed by the members of Anthrone, a musical group.

Year Released :

Recording Company : DigitalPublisher:National Library Board Singapore

Performer(s) : Anthrone (Musical group) ; Tan, Derrick

Composer(s) : Chan, Jarrod ; Tan, Derrick

Keywords : Instrumental music--Singapore, Songs, English--Singapore, Rock music--Singapore

Contents : Better late than never -- Still of the night -- Living a lie -- Prelude (Call to arms) -- Valour.

Rights Statement : All rights reserved by the respective intellectual property rights owners