Full Pledge Munkees (Musical group)

Album Info

The Full Pledge Munkees are Fid Saihen, Ogy Sianipar, Addib'f Jamil, Nahar Mohamed and Hafiz Ismail.

Year Released :

Recording Company : Nyaring Studios

Performer(s) : Full Pledge Munkees (Musical group)

Composer(s) : Full Pledge Munkees (Musical group)

Keywords : , Alternative rock music--Singapore, Songs, English--Singapore, Rock music--Singapore--2011-2020

Contents : Positif -- Mimpi -- Harapan -- Rusuh hati -- Anthem.

Rights Statement : All rights reserved by the respective intellectual property rights owners