Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong


Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong's first Cabinet Meeting in 1990
Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong is meeting his Cabinet Ministers including Lee Kuan Yew, Senior Minister; Lee Hsien Loong, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Trade and Industry; Ong Teng Cheong, Deputy Prime Minister; S. Dhanabalan (National Development); S. Jayakumar (Law and Home Affairs); Ahmad Mattar (Enviroment and Minister-in-charge of Muslim Affairs); Tony Tan Keng Yam (Education), Yeo Ning Hong (Communications and Second Minister for Defence), Richard Hu Tsu Tau (Finance), George Yeo Yong-Boon (Acting Minister for Informations and the Arts), Wong Kan Seng (Foreign Affairs and Community Development), Lee Yock Suan (Labour), Yeo Cheow Tong (Health), Lee Boon Yang (Second Minister for Defence) and Wong Chooi Sen (Cabinet Secretary). TItle devised by Library staff.
Taken from book From Lee Kuan Yew to Goh Chok Tong, page 141